As recommended by

The Origin Hybrid® Mattress
Our customers say its too good to be true

Most comfy mattress I ever had

Our family looked at so many mattresses and tried Origin after reading the good reviews. It was even better than expected! I never had a mattress this comfortable and now all my friends want to get the same one!

– Zikri M.

Slept like a baby!

I got curious to try this locally-made mattress and I LOVED it. It shows that Malaysian-made products can be better than internationally made products.

The mattress is super comfortable, it came in a very nice box and it looks even better than the pictures and video

– Nurdin A.

Amazing Experience

I tried so many mattress before choosing which one to buy! The 120 night trial makes it super worth it. The service was great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for mattress

– Adam M.

view mattress sizes

The Origin Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.9370860927152out of 5

302 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Alvin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 17, 2020
Have been sleeping in mattress for more than a week and it is very comfortable. Previously was using spring mattress so definitely can feel the difference with Origin. I went to the showroom in ss2 to try it before we made order. The foam top is soft enough but doesn't give me the sinking feeling that another mattress I tested. The king size mattress is very heavy, so I helped the delivery guy to carry it. My only complaint is the delivery date was wrong - it came 1 week earlier than the date my wife picked, but no big issue. For the price, Origin mattress is highly recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Maya Ranjendran
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 14, 2020
My body ache would just not go away and as soon as I changed my mattress and got this one, The ache seeps to dissipate gradually. It’s the comfort and the cooling mattress that works so nicely. Very happy to have bought this mattress.
Rated 5 out of 5
Himanshu Malik
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 11, 2020
It is indeed the best mattress I could find online. Fits in my budget and works perfectly well as cooling mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Eva Li
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 9, 2020
Best Product at best price. Plus the 120 day trial period. Who could ask more? When the product was delivered, it was nicely packed and the actual mattress quality si Amazing. I have never had such good experiences with mattresses. Lovely product and service
Rated 5 out of 5
Suffian Mohemmad
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 3, 2020
Very nice and fine quality mattress. Good comfort and price. Highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
MRS RACHEL HOSANA KHOO
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 30, 2020
The mattress topper was really comfortable to sleep on and we didnt even need to wait for it to be more seasoned. I was really skeptical about the cooling properties but it actually feels nice and cool even with a bedsheet over it. Will definitely purchase it again for my son's room.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nurul Nazmi
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 26, 2020
True value for money; don’t waste your money anywhere else. This mattress is the best!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mariska Shah
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 21, 2020
The mattress helps me sleep better. My sleep does not break in the middle of the night due to discomfort like it used to before I started using this mattress.
Rated 5 out of 5
Khairul Tay
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 16, 2020
My sleep cycle is much better and consistent now, unlike before when I had sleepless nights. This is very good product
Rated 4 out of 5
Luca Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 10, 2020
I had got this for my kids bed and he just loves t. He is 9 and says he loves the new mattress as it is like Kings Bed, comfortable and cozy.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

We only place our trust in producing mattresses locally

Designed in Germany, Proudly Made in Malaysia

100% Risk-free Origin hybrid mattress

We Are Proof That Malaysian Mattress Are Better!