As reccomended by

The Origin Hybrid® Mattress
Our customers say its too good to be true

Most comfy mattress I ever had

Our family looked at so many mattresses and tried Origin after reading the good reviews. It was even better than expected! I never had a mattress this comfortable and now all my friends want to get the same one!

– Zikri M.

Slept like a baby!

I got curious to try this locally-made mattress and I LOVED it. It shows that Malaysian-made products can be better than internationally made products.

The mattress is super comfortable, it came in a very nice box and it looks even better than the pictures and video

– Nurdin A.

Amazing Experience

I tried so many mattress before choosing which one to buy! The 120 night trial makes it super worth it. The service was great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for mattress

– Adam M.

view mattress sizes

The Origin Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.936877076412out of 5

301 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Manoj Bhatti
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 19, 2020
The mattress offers good comfort and I sleep better now. Great Quality deserves appreciation.
Rated 5 out of 5
Himanshu Malik
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 18, 2020
It is indeed the best mattress I could find online. Fits in my budget and works perfectly well as cooling mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Liam Zu
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 18, 2020
This mattress is very comforting. I sleep like a baby these days. Good product. And Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Jatin Yu
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 18, 2020
Very happy with this product! Could not ask for more at such an affordable price
Rated 5 out of 5
Chandra Jani
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
This is indeed a very good cooling mattress. It works well for me and I like the firmness and the comfort it offers.
Rated 5 out of 5
Veena Thakkar
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
I have peaceful sleep and fresh mornings. Thanks to this mattress.
Rated 5 out of 5
Raj Upadhyay
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
I am very happy to have bought this mattress for my father. He likes it and says it is very comfortable for sleeping. Thank you Origin Mattress for such an amazing product.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Sandal
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
Great product and price! Love the way it relaxes my body as soon as I fall in the bed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Narayn Sinha
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
Totally comforting and relaxing mattress. The cooling gel foam does work fine. Very happy with my order! –
Rated 4 out of 5
Kiran Rey
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
Very nice quality mattress in affordable price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

We only trust producing high quality mattress locally in Malaysia

Designed in Germany, Proudly Made in Malaysia

100% Risk-free Origin hybrid mattress

We Are Proof That Malaysian Mattress Are Better!